top of page
  • lisamariebakke

Supplements

Here's the low down on the supplements I use daily to help with immunity, weight, hormones, skin and hair.



“The supplements that I take from Alani Nutrition have changed my life; my skin, my mood, my body. Some of the best tasting, best quality products I've ever found.”

Here's the list of products I currently take from Alani Nutrition and Liv Body.



Balance

First up is the one thing that got me hooked on Alani Nutrition in the first place. It's their Balance supplement.

Balance is strategically designed to support hormonal balance, weight management, complexion, and fertility. It help restore sleep, improve energy levels, and more. Myo-Inositol- Promotes female fertility and restores insulin sensitivity. L-Glutathione- Brightens complexion and reduces wrinkles by aiding in hydration. DIM-  Estrogen metabolism prevents drastic increases or decreases in estrogen. Prevents conversion of testosterone in to estrogen. ALA- Combined with Myo-Inositol has been shown to increase insulin-sensitivity in women who are overweight/have PCOS. Chromium- Has been shown to improve blood sugar control and decrease weight gain/fat deposition in the mid section. Folate- Has a positive action in cardiovascular, neural and psycho-emotional health. Some may take this product to become fertile. Folate helps to support fetal development.



Gummies

Confession. I can't swallow pills. I've tried to learn forever and it's just something I can't do. Maybe on accident, but definitely not habitually. Alani Nutrition to the rescue!


I am able to get in 400IU of #VitaminD, 100mg of #VitaminC, and 250mg of the superfood #Elderberry with just two little gummies to help keep my immune system running on all cylinders. The Omega gummies have 12mg #EPA and 120mg of #DHA per serving. The Beauty ones are packed full of #HyaluronicAcid, #Collagen, and #PineappleCeramides.


Digestion

Digestion supplement is specifically designed to help you beat the bloat, absorb nutrients, and break down fats, carbs, and proteins.


Protein & Greens

I cannot say enough good things about this protein powder!!! #LivBody pulled off a miracle with this. Not only does it include 24 grams of #protein per serving but they also snuck in 4g of #bcaa and all the greens you need for the day...all for only 4g of carbs and great taste.

Did I mention this is #plantbased ?! Because it is. Loaded with #probiotics, digestive enzymes, a whole list of organic superfoods.

They have a load of flavors that are all delicious...you're bound to find one that you fall in love with.



8 views0 comments
bottom of page